STBB 602

CarefulWastefulEmperorshrimp-size_restri

samples: https://we.tl/t-sm69foHeBx

rules: use at least something from both samples

outside drums/synths/instruments/scratches/fx/original vocals allowed

no acapellas plz

no outside samples unless from a cereal ad/commercial

fuck it im not good with special rules. feel the crunch.

The Fine Print:
Upload your beat to Soundcloud, include "STBB 602“ in the title, and POST TO THIS FORUM by Wednesday at Midnight, Pacific time. Try to leave as much feedback as you can and you will receive it back.

For easy browsing's sake, you can also go to the STBB page: https://soundcloud.com/stbbcollection
EVERYONE VOTES - by Friday at Midnight, Pacific time

Winner: post new sample, rules, etc by Saturday at Noon, Pacific time and upload the sample to WeTransfer

Happy flipping!

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

4 minutes ago, B-Jam vs Enos said:

PLEASE PUT A HOLD ON SUBMITTING BEATS FOR THIS ONE.  I MUCKED UP WHEN COUNTING THE SCORE AND IN FACT #601 WAS WON BY JACKAL, NOT SLANTEYEZ, SO I THINK JACKAL WILL BE POSTING A NEW #602 UP SOON.

Apologies if i've wasted anyone's time who may have started this. 😐

Nooo! Lol, I'm not posting anything. Already started on this weeks battle haha 

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

1 minute ago, slanteyez said:

damn hahaha, congrats JAKAL.

whats the plan now?

JAKAL has decided just to run with the rules/samples you posted for #602 which was nice of him. 😎 (although he had already started! ☺️)

As long as everyone is happy it's all good.

used drums from 2nd sample, everything else from the first…enjoy!

7 hours ago, The Jackal said:

Nooo! Lol, I'm not posting anything. Already started on this weeks battle haha 

ouch. !t's all good nobody is perfect. i'm glad i check the thread just now.